Premiere: The Barnum Meserve – Flight

With a full length album titled When All is Lost slated for release on April 21st, The Barnum Meserve have partnered with RMP to premiere their song "Flight". With a large sound and careful arrangement, this powerful band forges ahead without any guitars in the mix. The trio consists of Leon Wiley on vocals and piano, Dylan Griffiths on bass, and Paul Moss on drums to round out the rhythm section. The band certainly does a good job of blending their influences and staying original at the same time. We hope you'll enjoy their powerful blend of genres and instruments!

The Barnum Meserve – Band Info

You can find The Barnum Meserve on Facebook, Twitter, and Bandcamp. When All is Lost will be available worldwide on April 21st, 2017 on 34D Records.

The Barnum Meserve Promo Photo