Premiere: GANGS – Dance With Your Own Bones

Gangs Promo Image

Scottish indie band GANGS have partnered up with RMP to drop the video for their new single, Dance With Your Own Bones. The song will be officially released on Dec. 9th, 2016, through Smooth Action Records. With this, their third single, GANGS showcase raw energy with a driving beat and layered guitars, as well as a rolling bass line. The band consists of Steven Young on vocals/guitar, Alan Davidson on guitar, Marc MacCallum on bass/vocals, and last but not least Stephen Forbes holding it down on drums. To listen to the band's previous releases, visit their Soundcloud page. You can also follow them on Twitter.