Groezrock announced Dropkick Murphys and more!

Groezrock announced the first names for their 2019 edition: Dropkick Murphys, Millencolin, Neck Depp, Bowling For Soup, Comeback Kid, Eskimo Callboy, Citizen, Fleddy Mulculy, Hank Von Hell, Mest, Higher Power, Trade Wind, Sharptooth and Get The Shot.

Next to announcing new names, the festival also announced a fifth stage for up-and-comers and they also announced they where going to lower the ticket prices; combi ticket will cost 99 euros (exclusive service cost) instead of 110 euros.